East Point Housing Authority
East Point Housing Authority

EPHA Board of Commissioners

Mary Anne Adams, Commissioner, Board Chair

Dr. Colbert Lovett, Commissioner

Robyn Bussey, Commissioner

Kenneth Frazier, Commissioner

Douglas Jones, Commissioner

Andreana Jackson, Resident Commissioner

Garlan Barron Furin, Board Attorney

Warm for the Winter Flyer
Warm for the Winter.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [391.6 KB]

Free Healthcare and Wellness Services

Special Called Meeting of the
East Point Housing Authority Board of Commissioners

Agenda: Real Estate

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
at 5:15 PM

The board meeting is being held under circumstances necessitated by emergency conditions involving public safety, more specifically, the public health issues created by the COVID-19 coronavirus, so that this meeting is being conducted via ZOOM (zoom.com) Video Communications.

Every effort is being made to allow the public access to view the meeting.

Join Zoom Special Called Board Meeting


Meeting ID: 895 6460 3373

Passcode: 785077


Mary Anne Adams, Chairperson
Michael Spann, Executive Director


Public Housing and Housing Choice Voucher Wait Lists are Currently Closed

Waitlist Web Application Access  

  • ABCmouse.com

Early Learning Academy

Click Here To Learn More

Our Contact Information

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 91363

East Point, GA 30364


Street Address

East Point Housing Authority
3056 Norman Berry Dr
East Point, GA 30344



404 768-0078


404 669-0056


Email: Use our contact form.

Maintenance Office:

404 669-9060

Emergency After Hour:

404 379-6929

Join Us On Social Media

Print Print | Sitemap
© East Point Housing Authority