East Point Housing Authority
East Point Housing Authority

EPHA Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

Michael Spann

Executive Director

mspann@eastpointha.org

Tara Mobley

Office Manager

tmobley@eastpointha.org

 

Rejeana Prothro

Compliance Manager

rprothro@eastpointha.org

HOUSING PROGRAMS DEPARTMENT

PUBLIC HOUSING DEPARTMENT

Veloria Stewart

Public Housing Asset Coordinator

vstewart@eastpointha.org

Greg Bass

Maintenance Tech

gregoryb@eastpointha.org

Frank Butler

Maintenance Tech

fbutler@eastpointha.org

Roosevelt Brown

Maintenance Tech

rbrown@eastpointha.org

Ricky Lowery

Maintenance Tech

rlowery@eastpointha.org

HOUSING CHOICE VOUCHERS DEPARTMENT

Vanessa Fleming

HCV Specialist

vfleming@eastpointha.org

Camellia Shuler

HCV Specialist/Portability

cshuler@eastpointha.org

Nikki Gavins

HCV Specialist

ngavins@eastpointha.org

Gilda Bass

Admin Assistant/HQS Inspector

gbass@eastpointha.org

SPECIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Ariana Wilkins

Special Programs Manager

awilkins@eastpointha.org

COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS DEPARTMENT

Luvell Porter

Computer Information Systems Manager

luvellporter@eastpointha.org

Need Help Finding Something?

East Point Housing Authority

Smoke-Free Housing Policy Draft

June 1, 2018

East Point Housing Authority Smoke Free [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [223.9 KB]
  • ABCmouse.com

Early Learning Academy

Click Here To Learn More

Landlord Briefing Dates

TBA - Please check back

Our Contact Information

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 91363

East Point, GA 30364

 

Street Address

East Point Housing Authority
3056 Norman Berry Dr
East Point, GA 30344

 

Phone:

404 768-0078

Fax:

404 669-0056

Email: Use our contact form.

Join Us On Social Media

Print Print | Sitemap
© East Point Housing Authority